Medarbetare


Björn Linderum

Inköp

036-370566

0766-773691

bjorn@jgmetall.se

Emil Ekdahl

Inköp/Logistik

036- 370550

emil.ekdahl@jgmetall.se

Håkan Skepö

Konstruktion

036-370563

0765-399367

hakan@jgmetall.se

Ingela Jonson

Administration

036-370561

ingela@jgmetall.se

 

Jerry Andersson

Marknad/Export

036- 37 05 68

0703-52 51 50

jerry.andersson@jgmetall.se

Johan Karlsson

Konstruktion

036-370557

0705-125057

johan@jgmetall.se

Magnus Gustavsson

Prototyp

036-370552

0704-930892

Marcus Gustavsson

Konstruktion

036-370553

0704-930891

marcus@jgmetall.se

Martin Mellqvist

Key Account Manager

036-370558

0730-610773

martin@jgmetall.se

Mikael Larsson

Planering

036-370565

0730-610509

mikael@jgmetall.se

Tomas Larsson

Fabrikschef

036-370554

0733-805986

tomas@jgmetall.se